Free Shipping on Starter Kits &  100% Happiness Guarantee.   Christmas Delivery info here

Natural Cleaning Solutions:
Force of Nature Reviews: What the Experts Say

There are lots of things that are hard to believe. For example, that washable fingerpaint spilled on your rug is really washable, that your children will eventually CHOOSE to eat asparagus, and that potty training is just a short process that you’ll quickly forget. Here is another one – that you can turn salt, water & vinegar into a cleaner and deodorizer that’s as powerful as bleach. This is called “electrolyzing water“, and it’s a technology that’s been used in the industrial space across multiple applications for years. But most families have never heard of it, so we’ve gathered together some Force of Nature reviews from experts who have put it to the test. You might be thinking “experts, schmexperts, what do they know about MY cleaning needs”, and you might be right. But we thought it might help to see what people who test & evaluate products day in and day out think of Force of Nature. Here are some highlights:

Family Circle Best New Cleaning Products

Chosen as one of their “Expert-tested time-savers that really gets the job done”. Online: “50 Best New Cleaning Products 2016” April 2016.

CoolMomPicks.com

“I’ve started using the new Force of Nature cleaning system which I had a chance to try, and let’s just say, I’m a new covert… Voila, a cleaning solution that I can feel good about using on the surfaces my kids play at, eat on, and even (yes) lick.” Online: “The Force of Nature cleaning solution: Natural cleaning supplies? You have serious competition.” April 4, 2016.

Today Show 11 Best Cleaning Products to try this year

Not only do we love that it’s eco-friendly, but its chic design and slim footprint makes it a small yet stylish addition to any countertop.” Online: Today Show Home: “The 11 best cleaning products to try this year”. March 7, 2016.

About.com Housewares

“The Force of Nature cleaning kit includes everything you need to start cleaning your home, the eco-friendly way…If you’ve been wanting a green, natural product with no fragrances or toxins, you’ll want to give this product a try… It seems the more I used this cleaner, the more I thought of cleaning with it.” Online: “Force of Nature Eco Friendly Cleaner Starter Kit Review: Clean your home with gentle, simple ingredients”. January 11,2017.

Whatmomslove.com

“Basically it’s our cleaning dream come true…Force of Nature is a force to be reckoned with – a cost-effective all-purpose cleaner with no toxic chemicals that you can use around your family. It gets our What Moms Love seal of approval, and next time Junior asks to take over on the sprayer, we’ll pass it right on over – no cringing necessary” Online: “Cleaner With Zero (Yes, Zero!) Dangerous Chemicals That Has The Power Of Bleach? A “Force of Nature” Indeed” March 4, 2017.

Poweredbymom.com

“It works like a charm…use on virtually any surface, stainless steel, stone counters, laminate, procelain, grout, tile, glass, plastic and carpet…I still can’t get over how easy it is make this natural cleaner that is also going to save me money in the long run.” Online: “Force of Nature Natural Cleaner Starter Kit Review: Don’t use chemicals to clean your home use a natural cleaner that is more effective.” September 10, 2016.

DigitalTrends.com

“I can see electrolyzed water becoming the everyday cleaning system for a lot of eco-conscious households.” Online: “Force of Nature Cleaner review: Like magic, Force of Nature turns salt, water, and vinegar into a powerful cleaner”. June 24, 2016.

The Daily Grommet

Only 3% of products reviewed are selected – “It’s a bit of an investment in the beginning, but we found that it actually saves money over time. And you can confidently list the ingredients in your cleaner & deodorizer, which will make you feel more clean & comfortable.” Youtube: “Do you electrolyze before you clean?” October 5, 2016.

TheJoyfulOrganizer.com

“This might be my favorite household cleaning product all year.” Online: “Favorite Things, March Edition.” March 3, 2016.

Life coach CherylRichardson.com

Cheryl chose Force of Nature as one of her Life Makeover Tips – “To be honest, it sounded a bit miraculous at first, but figuring I had nothing to lose by trying it, I went ahead and ordered a starter kit…It cleaned our stainless steel appliances (without leaving any streaks) and the glass cook top of our electric stove. ..The next amazing thing was how it immediately eliminates odors. ..Now it’s pretty much all we use around the house.” Online: Life Makeover for the Year 2016.” May 22, 2016.

At this point you might be wondering why electrolyzed water hasn’t been brought to consumers before now. That’s because the cleaner has a shelf life of about 2 weeks. You have to make electrolyzed water “fresh” instead of sending it in bottles through a lengthy retail distribution system. And before now, the industrial equipment to make electrolyzed water used to cost $10,000+. Force of Nature miniaturizes this simple technology into a tiny appliance that sits on your countertop.

Enjoy this post? Share with a friend!